Kreisvorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender

Adolf Krenzke

1. Vorsitzender

Heiner Steinebach

Eschenweg 8, 51674 Wiehl
Telefon privat: 02262/5125
Mobil: 0173/8880943
E-Mail: heiner.steinebach@arcor.de

2. Vorsitzender

Alexander Kopka

Bockshard 2, 51580 Reichshof
Telefon privat: 02261/817357
Telefon geschäftlich: 02261/31285
Mobil: 0176/92260354
E-Mail: alexander.kopka@t-online.de

Kassenwart

Stefan Ley

Siefener Str. 59, 51674 Wiehl
Telefon privat: 02262 68402
Telefon geschäftlich: 0211 7972256
Mobil: 0172 7490529
E-Mail: stefan-ley@t-online.de

Sportwart

Heinz Duda

Telefon privat: 02261 949083
Telefon geschäftlich: 02265 10942
Fax geschäftlich: 02265 10959
E-Mail: heinz.duda@online.de

Damenwart

Erltraud Lütgebüter

51588 Nümbrecht
Telefon privat: 02293 9291491
Mobil: 0176 31617398
E-Mail: e.luetgebueter@ttcwiehl.de

Seniorenwart

Peter Herrmann

Spreitger Weg 5a, 51588 Nümbrecht
Telefon privat: 02293 9093777
E-Mail: herrmann.wiehl@freenet.de

Jugendwart

Peter Zupke

Zum Herzsiefen 7, 51645 Gummersbach
Telefon privat: 02261 76804
E-Mail: zupkes@alice-dsl.net

Pressewart

Jürgen Dzuballe

Telefon privat: 02762 41160
Mobil: 0171 7917487
E-Mail: juergendzuballe@web.de

nach oben

Suche

WTTV-Partner